A whole new word….

I have been reading blogs for years- UsIMAG0297ing blogs as a way to escape the world of studying, working and my own busy life, and dive into the lives of those whose blogs I read, learning and living through their loves, likes and even dislikes, their adventures and travels and everything in between. For the past 2 years I have used my blogger site as my own personal space to put thoughts and opinions into words and express myself to those who have interests similar to mine. But today I have decided to take the big girl step into a whole new wor(l)d of blogging!

So Hello! Welcome! I’m Jess! This blog is going to be the space where I explore and grow in my own journey- in particular my health journey, but also share my own loves and likes and dislikes in life, beauty and fashion, like all those who have blogged before me.

Welcome to my tiny little space on the internet! and please stayed tuned!

Xx Jess xX

4 thoughts on “A whole new word….

Leave a Reply

