Stripes, Burgundy & A little bit of Leather – Enjoying Port Melbourne

I am a yoga pants or jeans and a hoodie kinda girl 5/7 days of the week. Don’t get me wrong- I LOVE to dress up, I love having the opportunity to wear cute clothes and do my hair and makeup all nice. Its just that on a daily basis, I work, I blog, I workout, I run errands & I sleep – that’s my days in a nutshell!

So when I have plans, or any sort of reason to dress up – I will!

Today my husband & I went for a drive through the city and Port Melbourne and caught up with a friend of mine at the shopping centre for a catchup and a bite to eat! It wasn’t super fancy but I took the opportunity, of the sun being out and somewhere to be, to get dressed and do some nice makeup!DSC_0193DSC_0194DSC_0197IMG_0417

T-shirt dress/CottonOn/Ankle booties/Boutique/Leather Jacket/Levis/Backpack/Strandbags

Also please enjoy some shots of the day – including Melbourne’s beautiful Port! IMG_0401IMG_0402IMG_0405IMG_0406IMG_0385IMG_0393IMG_0382IMG_0415

Do you dress up daily or just for occasions?

Thanks for reading

Love Jess

3 thoughts on “Stripes, Burgundy & A little bit of Leather – Enjoying Port Melbourne

Leave a Reply

