Outfits Of the Week – What I Wore !

Working shift work often means that I spend a lot of my days in scrubs or yoga pants – normally because I am to tired or lazy to put on real human clothing…but a few days a week I venture out of the comfy clothes and put on outside appropriate outfits – this week I thought it would be fun to take pictures and share what I wore with you!

OOTW

My first dress is from the Harris scare sale and my belt is from Valleygirl – I wore this out for a lunch date with my mum and her friend – it was a lovely spring day & I topped it with a leather jacket for some extra warmth.

My floral maxi dress is from Best and Less and is honestly one of my favourite things in my wardrobe. I paired it with a pair of little ankle booties and a little denim jacket -I wore this out to catchup coffee.

My Jeans and a hoodie combo is basically my go to for cooler days,I wore this when I was having a blogging day and just had to run down to the busstop. It was warm and comfy – my favourite!

& Finally my purple floral dress if from urban outfitters about 2 years ago. I love the swing dress style & although is isn’t SUPER flattering – it is cute and comfy:) I wore this out to  lunch date with a girlfriend when we had some lovely weather during the week.

& Thats all folks!
I hope you guys enjoyed getting a sneak peek into my weekly wardrobe – if you want more posts like this just let me know in the comments!

I hope your having an amazing day – Thankyou for stopping by

Love Always Jess xx

Leave a Reply

