Fashion Haul – From Wishlist to Wardrobe

haullist

I mentioned a few weeks ago that I had made some purchases from my boohoo wishlist post here. Well thanks to some pretty quick shipping – those purchases (among a few others) are now hanging in my wardrobe for me to share with you!

So today’s post is not a wordy one but it is going to be quite picture heavy. Not only was I lucky enough to receive my boohoo order, but I also picked up a few specials in the H&M sale while on a brunch date with a girlfriend that turned into an unexpected shopping trip (I equally love & hate when that happens).

I am honestly so pleased with all of my purchases, particularly the denim dress from boohoo (which to be honest just reminds me of a minions uniform) and the burnt orange dress from H&M which was on special from $100 down to $20! This dress was one I actually saw a few months and fell in love with – so to find it on special was truly exciting!

I will hopefully be featuring all of these in outfit posts coming up soon!

Have you made some naughty purchases recently?

Thankyou so much for reading!

Love Always Jess xx

One thought on “Fashion Haul – From Wishlist to Wardrobe

Leave a Reply

