Summer Food Favourite

DSC_0041

Besides my love of cute summer dresses and wedges, my favourite part of summer is definitely the summer fruits! Having a big bowl of fruit salad in the warm weather is one of the best ways to ensure I am snacking correctly and keeping cool and refreshed.

The fruits I love to use depend on whats in season, this particular bowl consisted of apple, mandarins, strawberries, grapes and bananas – making a sweet and refreshing mix that can be eaten for breakfast, a snack or even dessert!

Since being on holiday, this has been my go-to afternoon or evening snack to help curb my sweet cravings. I have been really enjoying the summer fruit so far and can’t wait for watermelon and mango to be in season!

What is your go to seasonal snack?

Thankyou so much for reading

Love Always Jess xx

Leave a Reply

