Makeup & Outfit Edit – Spring Edition

Unknown

IMG_0009

After waking up early and making myself a relaxing breakfast of protein pancakes and ice coffee, I settled in at my desk, set up youtube and started to do my makeup. I went for a glowy neutral red look with some bronze undertones and olive green eyeliner. The final touch to my look was my Kat Von D lipstick in bachelorette – which I truely love the formulation of.

My outfit for today was this lovely little black floral dress, it has a high neck cut and a key hole cutout. I finished off my look with my criss cross kmart sandals and a cross body bag.

Today’s menu consisted of lunch and shopping with the girls and it was truly a beautiful day out!

What did you get up to today?

Thank you so much for stopping by

Love Always Jess xx

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

5 thoughts on “Makeup & Outfit Edit – Spring Edition

Leave a Reply

