Red lips & A Floral Maxi

sunday outfit sunday outfit2

When the sun comes out on a Sunday, I know it is going to be a good day. Today Hubby and I spent the morning exploring ikea, trying to find ways to maximise our space. We have been doing some minor renovating and rearranging the past few weeks to try and utilise space in our house, and where better to pick up storage maximisers then the motherland itself!

It was a beautiful day in melbourne, so afterwards we went for a little drive before coming home and getting to work around the house! It wasn’t too hot today but definitely warmed up, so I went for a maxi dress – which is the perfect spring weather option!

The dress itself is from Best & Less about 3 years ago, my sandals are from Kmart and my belt is from Target. My nails are a pretty white maybelline colour called winter baby. I finished off the look with my Kat Von D lipstick in outlaw for a bright pop of colour!

sunday out2

Having a little photo posing fun with Hubby ❀

This is one of my favourite spring outfits & it was a truely lovely spring day ❀

Whats the weather like where you are today?

thank you so much for reading

Love Always Jess xx

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Red lips & A Floral Maxi

Leave a Reply

