To Cut or Not To Cut

Let me know if you do this aswell okay? Let me paint a picture for you.

I have fine hair but ALOT of it. It is something hairdressers tell me all the time. This means that as soon as I start to grow out my hair it ends in a knotty mess that i quickly get sick of and cut it off. I really enjoy my hair being short (especially when you see pictures of girls rocking gorgeous blunt bobs!) and then BAM you see a girl with long waist length hair and the journey to growing out whimsical long hair begins. This cycle is on constant repeat & I am currently at the “wanting to cut my hair off again” phase.

I don’t like to do things by halves, so medium length hair just doesn’t sit well with me.

Please tell me I’m not the only one who does this?

Are you a short haired lover?

shorthiror a long haired whimsical mermaid?

longhair

Thank you for stopping by

Love Always Jess xx

3 thoughts on “To Cut or Not To Cut

Leave a Reply

