Dressing Up

So I’m pretty excited to say the least.

My wonderful husband recently got himself a new job and I could not be more proud of him!

And of course being the festive season, he quickly received an invite for the company christmas party which I am also invited to attend. Which is pretty exciting in itself, then I was told it was a black tie event.

WOW. Talk about fancy schmancy (Do people still say that ;)?)

Now comes the fun part of getting to pick a dress – as of course I have nothing to wear (am I right ladies!?). I am also on a bit of a budget, so I went back to a website I not only love but I know have quality products.

Now its your turn – I need your help to decide! Poor hubby has no idea & I love all of them!

dress ideas

You can probably tell the style I love – its mostly the colour I’m torn on, while also having a soft spot for the lovely slimming number on the end 🙂

What one is your favourite? Do you have any store suggestions for formal gowns?

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Have an amazing day

Love Always Jess xx

2 thoughts on “Dressing Up

Leave a Reply

