Up-doing it with a bob haircut

Cutting off my hair was one of the best things I think I did for the health of my hair. I enjoy having it shorter (although occasionally I long for mermaid hair – pun intended!) as i feel it suits my face shape better and encourages me to not just shove it up into a top knot and ignore it for days at a time (which is a reality for me usually).

However having shorter hair can sometimes limit the different updos you can experiment with and I have found myself a little stumped for things to do with my new short hair, except leave it down curly or straight!

So I have done little research and found a few easy updos for us short haired girls! I also found Kate’s blog which is full of amazing short hair tutorials – if you need a little more inspiration!

shorthair

Whats your favourite short hair do?

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Love Always Jess xx

Leave a Reply

