My 5 Product Face Routine

IMG_0275.JPG

To be honest I try not to wear makeup on an everyday basis, I think it is better for my skin to just let it breathe most days. That being said with my skin acting up as it has been lately and if I have somewhere I want to go and look a little put together in a rush these are my go face products.

Maybe not THESE products specifically, but these categories of products. My normal go to look consists of a base to even out my skin tone, a bronzer to give my fair skin colour , a highlighter to give me an overall glow, a cream eyeshadow to give me some depth and a mascara to really open up my eyes!

This is a quick and easy out the door sort of look, that is simple but will make you look put together.

Let me know what your go to face products are?

Thank you so much for stopping by

Love Always Jess xx

2 thoughts on “My 5 Product Face Routine

Leave a Reply

