My Perfect Planner – Erin Condren Alternative

IMG_0286I am a planner fiend.

EVERY year I go on the search for the perfect planner and EVERY year I end up buying 3 or 4 planners that just aren’t right…but this year I have found THE ONE!

Now If you know me, I am obsessed with organising and planning things. I have to write things down- I can’t just put them in my phone, I have to plan out things in advance and I HATE surprises. It actually makes me very anxious to not have things planned out – I know I’m SUPER exciting ;).

I generally have full on busy weeks, between planning posts for my blog and videos for my youtube channel (which to be honest is my favourite thing to do ;)), I also do the afternoon school pickup and drop offs for my cousin on various days of the week while I also work shift work – which at times can make it difficult to plan in advance if I am going to be working the night before or after an event.

This planner does it all – and gives me the EXACT layout I need to do it at a price tag that I am happy to pay once a year ($35AUD).

Now if you’re a planner lover like myself you may have heard of the Erin Condren planners – which are basically planners that give you space to set out your entire life on paper – but unfortunately they have a hefty price tag, a long 4-6 week wait and the shipping is ridiculous. I love my planners but not enough to spend $80-$100 on one…so this was the perfect in between.

IMG_0287

The set out is very similar as it gives you a monthly calendar at the start of each month and then the week to page format with columns that can be dedicated to different aspects of your life such as appointments, meals, workouts etc!

I couldn’t be more happy with my planner and for a fraction of the price!

Are you paper planner or a phone planner kind of person?

Thank you so much for stopping by

Love Always Jess xx

2 thoughts on “My Perfect Planner – Erin Condren Alternative

Leave a Reply

