Orange Obsession – Seasonal Makeup

IMG_0291.JPG

Coming out of the colder months and into warmer days with sunshine and blue skies has initiated a change in my makeup colour scheme, as i’m sure it does for many of you! I have begun moving away from reds and plums and towards the ever so surprising orange colour palette!

I have found myself reaching for orange lips, eyes and even scents! I think it gives a beautiful brightness to the face, while not being overbearing or bright like some of my more pink/fuscia lip colours!

I have also been loving softer more fruity scents for the warmer days – something lighter and more fresh then your traditional winter scents.

I have a feeling orange is going to be my  colour of the season!

Whats your go to colour this season?

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Love Always Jess xx

Leave a Reply

