Needing Space

DSC_0034.JPG

Since taking up blogging and Youtube, I have always found myself struggling to find a spot that I can sit down and blog and edit my videos and posts. Even though we have a spare room which held my makeup and a desk, it wasn’t very well put together and it was very cluttered and not a good space for me to work in. So after chatting with my husband we decided to turn that room into a spare room and I get to have my own space in the living area.

So today I want to show you around my new space!

This is actually in the corner of our TV room, which is normally my gym/workout room as we don’t watch a lot of TV.

My desk and drawers are from Ikea and are meant to hold all of my makeup, while the cube is from Bunnings and that is to hold a mixture of beauty products and stationary products to be more productive for blogging and planning.

I could not be happier with my new space and I am hoping it gives me a much clearer space of mind to blog!

I will be blogging my makeup storage as soon as it is finished being organised!

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Love Always Jess xx

4 thoughts on “Needing Space

Leave a Reply

