The Food Diary – Photo Edition #1

Continuing on from my previous post – this is what I ate on a particular day this week!
Obviously being unwell I had a slightly modified day of eating which consisted of things not to heavy in my stomach and a lot of snacks to ensure my stomach was kept at bay!

I obviously won’t be telling you what I eat EVERYDAY because -lets be honest- your gunna get bored if I do that! But I want to share some days with you to give you a general idea of what I have been eating.

In terms of keeping track, I have been using myfitnesspal app on my phone to track my eating and calories, although I’m still getting used to it, and I have set it to 1200 calories per day as I am not doing a lot of activities in general while currently being unwell!

wiat.jpg

What did you eat today?

Thank you for reading

Love Always

Jess xx

One thought on “The Food Diary – Photo Edition #1

  1. sarahfoord says:

    O you’re using that app too? My brother got me on to it when I needed to lose weight for my surgery. Lost about 15kg
    It’s good at getting you to be more aware of what you’re putting in your body. The exercise imput section could use some work though. What do you think Jess?

    Like

Leave a Reply

