Leather & Stripes & Everything Nice

The weather in Melbourne at the moments is truly up in the air, 3 days ago it was 41 degrees celsius and today it topped 22! Unfortunately this crazy weather makes it very difficult to accomodate my wardrobe to the always temperamental temperature changes however I have been absolutely loving (obsessed) with leather look trousers and slightly oversized tops just to throw over the top for a casual chic look!

This outfit kept me warm from the chill of the morning but didn’t overheat me in the early afternoon when it got a little muggy.

I have been absolutely loving the cross front tops – I think they are very flattering on my body and they hide all the right things while also covering my bottom!

What fashion pieces have you been LOVING lately?

Thank you so much for reading!

Love Always

Jess xx

Screen Shot 2016-03-12 at 7.04.34 PM

Leather Look Pants| ICE designs

IMG_0530

Bag|Colette 

Screen Shot 2016-03-12 at 7.05.54 PM

Leather Booties| Nu by Neo

Screen Shot 2016-03-12 at 7.05.19 PM

Cross Front Top| Valleygirl

 

Leave a Reply

