Office Inspiration

Being lucky enough to live in my own home with my husband gives me a little bit of freedom with home decor.

I say decor lightly because over the past two years – we have been slowly getting rid of a lot of the hand me downs that we were so grateful to have been given by our family and friend when we first moved in to our house – however we are now trying to make our home a little bit more personal and add a bit more of a touch of “us” instead of “hand me downs as we couldn’t afford anything else at the time” if you get what I mean!

As it is only the two of us in our home – I am lucky enough to have my own office (as does my husband). Unfortunately it is currently being occupied by a tiny human but in the next few weeks they will be vacating to their own place and I will get my office back.

Thus begins the process of trying to decide how I want to organise my office space. So cue the hours of scouring Pinterest for office organisation ideas and screen-shotting some of my favourite ideas to share with you!

Screen Shot 2016-03-18 at 10.04.10 PM.png

Thank you so much for stopping by!

If you have any office organisation tips leave them in the comments!

Love Always

Jess xx

3 thoughts on “Office Inspiration

Leave a Reply

