Office Makeover

If you saw my last post – You would be aware that I am currently redecorating my whole house and have started with my office/study!

My last post featured some of the room decor inspiration I have been stalking on Pinterest and I have finally made some real progress on my office. I am probably about 95% done and just need to pick up a metal lattice for my wall to really finish off the overall look and really do the final touches!

Most of my furniture is from Ikea and Kmart with some other stores mixed in – If you have any questions about where things are from please leave them in the comments and I will get back to you!

Before:

Screen Shot 2016-03-25 at 10.11.15 PM

After:

Screen Shot 2016-03-25 at 10.11.59 PMDesk-Ikea/Desk Chair -Fantastic Furniture/4x4Cube-Bunnings Warehouse/ Ladder Shelf-Kmart/Corner Chair-Kmart/Throw Blanket & Rug-Kmart/Wall Prints – The Reject Shop & Kmart

I am so happy with how my office is looking and I am really feeling inspired to work!

Thank you so much for watching

Hope your day is amazing!

Tell me your favourite place to buy home decor!

Love Always Jess xx

2 thoughts on “Office Makeover

Leave a Reply

