Makeup Staples

IMG_0406.JPG

Morphe eyeshadow palettes /Mac fix + spray/Nars Douceur/ Too Faced Shadow insurance/ MAC Bronzer/ Anastasia beverly hills eyebrow duo /NYX taupe /colorpop eyeshadow/ Maybelline brow pencil/ Benefits watts up/ Sephora 24h eyeliner/ Covergirl full lash bloom

As a bit of a makeup collector I find that there isn’t a lot of products that I reach for on a regular basis, particularly as I like to really experiment with my makeup on a daily basis. However when I do find products that really impress me I will find myself rotating them into my makeup menu on a more regular basis.

Some of these products have probably been mentioned on my blog before and some of them might be new favourites – but I have been really impressed with a lot of these products (especially the too faced shadow insurance- which held up a purple eyeshadow look without smudging for over 12 hours- big deal for my very oily eyelids!) and I really wanted to share them with you!

Have you got any makeup favourites at the moment?

Thank you for reading

Love Always

Jess xx

2 thoughts on “Makeup Staples

Leave a Reply

