Mule-ing it over

Screen Shot 2016-05-03 at 6.48.19 PM.png

I never thought I would be one of the people who fall in love with the mules – I mean they aren’t exactly the most beautiful shoes but for some reason I cannot get enough of them! I think they are a classic approach to the wedge heel that doesn’t remind me that we are currently in the middle of this horrible cold Melbourne weather because they can be worn for a number of different occasions – smart or casual in a range of weather!

Another reason I have been obsessing over the mules is the fact that you can really pic them up at any price range- from the $7.50 I paid at target recently to the $307 Sam Edelman beauties that if I could I certainly would!

Screen Shot 2016-05-03 at 6.44.15 PM.png

1 | 2 | 33 | 4 | 5 | 6

Have you guys been loving a certain fashion piece you never thought you would?

Thank you so much for reading

Love Always

Jess xx

Leave a Reply

