A little bit of Sunshine before the rain

summeroutfit.jpg

Today in Melbourne we got what I think maybe have been one of our last warm sunny days for the foreseeable future, now that we have entered Autumn and Winter is fast approaching, we are having to wave goodbye to the beautiful weather that comes with Spring & Summer.

So as the lover of dresses that I am I took advantage of the warm weather to crack out one of my favourite simple dresses from the Ally fashion sale a few months back. It has a gorgeous magenta pink and mustard pattern with a cinched in stretchy waist and a cute cut out details on the neckline. I paired this with my favourite little leather booties and my bowler bag from kmart.

I finished off the look with my FAVOURITE accessory of the moment – this beautiful wool fedora hat from H&M that not only hides my terrible hair days but keeps my head warm while also looking super stylish – an absolute must for me this winter!

What is your staple accessory this season?

Thank you so much for reading

Love Always

Jess xx

Leave a Reply

