Keeping It Casual

Today was one of those days where I really didn’t feel like wearing anything fancy or special! I just wanted to be casual and comfy – to be honest I wasn’t even fussed if the look wasn’t cute – I just wanted to feel like I was wearing pyjamas outside the house!

outfit cc.jpg

This outfit ticked all the boxes in terms of comfort and still was reasonably cute in my opinion. My long sleeve top was a Kmart basic that really goes with anything and I actually have it in a few other colours. My pants are the focus point of the outfit, being high waisted harem pants with a blue, white and pink geometric print the whole way down. These pants are a think silky material and come with pockets which is a huge bonus. My shoes are just Birkenstock type sandals that I picked up really cheap at Spend-less shoes in the Summer and are just super easy and comfy to throw on with any outfit.

Let me know what your favourite comfy casual outfit is!

Thank you so much for stopping by

Love Always Jess xx

Leave a Reply

