True Match – A True Match?

FullSizeRender-3

This foundation is one that has been talked about for years and years on all versions of the inter web. Beauty bloggers and vloggers, youtubers and everyone in between has raved about this foundation but for some reason I haven’t jumped on the bandwagon until now. Partly because of the fairly steep price point for a drugstore foundation ($30) and partly because I have so many foundations that I love that I felt like I didn’t need another one…despite my love of buying foundations!

So after all these years of hearing about it I finally decided to give it a shot, I popped into ย Chemist Warehouse this week then they were having a 50% off sale (which is still on if you guys are interested!). Unfortunately the shade range was very limited so I picked it up foundation in W1 ivory which looked like a reasonable match for my skin tone.

The foundation is very lightweight and applied smoothly onto the back of my hand in the store and I am pretty exciting to give it a real go! Look out for it in upcoming posts to see how I get along with it!

Have you tried this foundation? What are your thoughts on it?

Love Always

Jess xx

2 thoughts on “True Match – A True Match?

    • MsJessLouise says:

      Oh no that’s really horrible! I completely understand having pale skin myself haha hope I don’t have the same issue! Thank you so much for letting me know and I’m really glad you enjoyed ๐Ÿ™‚ xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

