Stand Out Eyes & A Bold Lip

Screen Shot 2016-05-19 at 2.42.40 PM

This is not my everyday face – in fact on the majority of days, my face stays as bare as it can be, with the heaviest thing going onto my skin being my moisturiser. On a good day my skin will be covered with some BB or CC cream and a little mascara to bring attention to the eyes, but on a makeup day – I like to go all or nothing!

This look was actually for filming a few videos for my youtube channel, but I loved the look so much I took a few pictures and thought I would share them!

Screen Shot 2016-05-19 at 2.43.26 PM

I thought the pink on the eye really complimented the pink undertones in my lipstick while also putting a little colour into my normally pale cheeks.

IMG_0641

These products are actually some of my favourites, including some Inglot eyeshadows, my Australis contour palette ( A great drugstore contour kit), my favourite mascara of all time – Covergirl full lash bloom, my Mac blush in Warm Soul – which just gives a beautiful natural flush, along with a few products that are pretty interchangeable!

I think this look is perfect for any dressed up occasion and I think I will be rocking it a lot this season!

Whats your favourite stand out makeup look for when you’re feeling like a full face?

Thank you so much for stopping by

Love Always

Jess xx

Leave a Reply

