Green Eyes For Green Eyes

I love coloured eyeshadow – I think it is an amazing way to express how you’re feeling and really push yourself out of your comfort zone. That being said – it is the rare occasion that I step outside my realm of golds, coppers and red based colours. I decided to experiment with a colour I love but don’t really use a lot on my eyes today – Dark green!

As someone who has green eyes, I know that wearing green eyeshadow can overpower my eyes and if applied incorrectly it can make me look a little unwell – but I thought I would try and compliment my green eyes with some green eyes!

I filmed the entire look and it will be up on my youtube channel in coming weeks!

editEDIT 2edit1EDIT3

What is your favourite colour to experiment with on your eyes?

Thank you so much for reading

Love Always

Jess

Leave a Reply

