Sephora Annual Sale Wishlist

Ladies…its coming…prepare yourselves

 Sephora is going to have there big 20% off sale, and boy am I ready! It starts on the 26th May and finishes on the 29th I believe.

I know that Sephora has been doing this for quite some time in the US but as this is the first year Sephora Australia’s website is up and running, I actually have the opportunity to invest in some of my favourites and also pick up some new products to try!

So the products sitting in my wish list currently are:

sephora wishlist.jpg

Kat Von D -Shade + Light & Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour Kit :I am having a moment with contouring palettes and these are the top of the mountain that all other contour palettes strive to climb!
Kat Von D – Everlasting liquid lipsticks: I actually have a few different shades of this in my wishlist including Lolita I and II, Exorcism And Lovesick. I have a few of these already in my collection and I love them!
It Cosmetics CC cream : I have this in the light shade but going into the winter I will definitely need to pick up fair – pale skin problems!
MakeUp Forever Aqua cream: I have 3 of these already and actually want to pick up a few more as these are truly my FAVOURITE cream eyeshadows. I have my eye on taupe, snow, pink beige and warm beige!
Makeup Forever Artist shadow palette: Considering my love of the cream eyeshadows, I am intrigued by the chance to try out some of the powder eyeshadows, if they live up to the name and reputation of the brand then they will be something to rave about!
Zoeva Nude Spectrum blush Palette: Blushes are something I am lacking in my makeup collection, I just find that I have a few colours I gravitate towards and thats all I use, so I don’t often feel the need to purchase more, but these look right up my ally and will add 4 more blushes to my collection for the price of one really!
Sleek Midas Touch highlighter Palette: If you have Jaclyn Hill on snapchat you will have seen this palette in its glory, It is beautifully pigmented and just makes you WOW, Its been out of stock for forever and now its in stock, I have popped it in my wishlist to see if it will give me that Victoria’s Secret glow!

Whether I purchase all of these or not, I will let you know..but a girl can dream right?

Let me know what’s in your wish list so I can check it out!

Thank you so much for reading

Love Always

Jess xx

Leave a Reply

