Pinteresting

I don’t know how I wasn’t obsessed before.

I literally cannot get enough of Pinterest – I have succumbed to the hype and the talk and finally decided to really give Pinterest a go!

Now thats not to say I haven’t used Pinterest before, I mean I used it a few times for my wedding planning, but I couldn’t really get into it. I tried again when I was looking for healthy snack ideas, but lost interest pretty quick.

But now I have a full blown obsession!

Particularly in the idea of being able to get new and interesting recipes to try to improve my eating habits. If you read my food post a few weeks back, I have been desperately trying to improve my diet, knowing full well it hasn’t been the best over the past few months and Pinterest has become my best friend!

I type in a few words and BAM hundreds of recipes that are healthy and easy to make – because lets be real, nobody has time to spend hours on end in the kitchen for one meal!

I have recently tried out an almond meal pancake recipe that was delicious and I have my eye on a healthy lemon cheesecake recipe which sounds to die for!

I think I will be wasting many hours on this site….

Are you a Pinterest lover?

Thank you so much for reading

Love Always

Jess

Leave a Reply

