May Loves

may favourites.jpg

Too Faced Chocolate bar | MAC Groundwork | Maybelline instant age rewind concealer | Australis AC On Tour | ELEVEN Australia Miracle hair treatment | MAC Diva | Morphe brushes

I can’t believe May is over, I seriously feel like this year is just FLYING by and I will blink and it will be christmas again!

I have been loving a fair few beauty products this May, this month has seen me trying out a few new products while also digging out some old favourites!

I have been wearing a neutral eye with a bold lip for much of the mont, I find that it is perfect for this autumn/winter weather. I have also been trying out a number of new haircare products to try to nourish and repair my very dried out hair.

I put a more in depth favourites up on my youtube channel if you want to check it out!Β https://youtu.be/tpfBv8vLnz0

What have you been loving this month?

Thank you so much for reading

Love Always Jess xx

Leave a Reply

