Sunshine & Florals

florals and sunshine.jpg

We are well into the depth of freezing cold Winter here in Melbourne and I am well into warm weather and sun withdrawals. That being said, we got a little bit of sun a few days ago and to celebrate I broke out the floral maxi dress!

This was long enough to keep me from getting too cold, but was also comfy and breezy for the little bit of sunshine we got.

I covered my dress with a cardigan from Valleygirl to keep the chill off my shoulders and topped the look off with my hat from H&M. To finish off the look I wore my little ankle booties to transition my dress across to the winter weather.

I wore this for a brunch with my parents and a day of shopping and it was perfect!

What is your tip for transitioning Summer pieces across to the cooler months?

Thank you so much for reading

Love Always

Jess xx

3 thoughts on “Sunshine & Florals

Leave a Reply

