Falling Off The Face Of The Earth

So its been a while….

I don’t usually take long breaks from my blog – in fact I find it very soothing and therapeutic to write about things that make me happy – from fashion to beauty and a little bit of lifestyle thrown in, I really love writing and sharing regularly and I’m going to be honest and say this break was not planned!

I don’t want to go into too much detail but over the past few weeks I have been fighting some infections and been in and out of hospital – making my blogging schedule erratic and basically non-existent!

But I am happy to say I am on the mend and will be back with regular content!

I just wanted to say THANKYOU for sticking with me and I love and appreciate every single one of you and your support!

If you have any post requests let me know in the comments!

Thank you so much for reading

Love Always

Jess xx

Leave a Reply

