5 Products For 5 Minute Face

FullSizeRender-4.jpg

As humans we are always in a rush – running out the door to go to school, work or to just hang out, we always want to get out the door as quick as possible but to utilise as much relaxation time as we can(aka social media or netflix time – right?!).

All that being said – on those occasions that I want to look semi-human when I run out the door and want to put a little bit of makeup on – I have my go-to quick products that will have me out the door in a jiffy and looking fairly spiffy ;)!

Starting with a quick glowy base for my dry and dull skin, my It Cosmetics illuminating CC cream ALWAYS does the trick, I like too top it off with a two in one product really – Tarte Amazonian clay blush in Exposed, which gives a gorgeous natural flush of colour but also defines the cheeks as an almost contour shade as well. I find because the CC cream is so glowy I can skip highlighter and move onto my 3ina cream eyeshadow in this gorgeous neutral colour for some depth – just a quick swipe over the lids and chuck on some top and bottom mascara (this one from Maybelline is lovely) and you look a million dollars!

I am not one to faff with my brows as I have naturally thick brows but I do like a little bit of a colour to my lips and my Gerard cosmetics lipstick in Buttercup is a go-to nude for on the go!

I like my on the go makeup to be as quick and simple as possible and these products really nail it on the head!

What are your go to on the go products?

Thank you so much for reading

Love Always

Jess xx

Leave a Reply

