Short Hair Heroes

So I caved and cut it.

In my defence, it was so dry on the ends from bleaching it last year that it really couldn’t have grown the length I wanted it without it all snapping off, so I cut it into a bob and so far Im really enjoying it- although already excited for the lengths my hair can now grow too!

Now don’t get me wrong, I miss my long hair, but I know that starting with healthy hair is going to benefit more in the future of my hair growth.

So since I have cut it I have been using some different products to give it life and texture and tame any flyaways and frizz!

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

Do you have any products recommendations to help manage short hair?

Thank you for reading

Love Always

Jess xx

Leave a Reply

