The Makeup Collective

sephora.jpg

I admit I may have a problem…an obsession perhaps?

But too be fair, many of these products are not available in Australia or readily accessible so it was totally justified…right?

As you can probably tell, I am finally back from my lovely holiday in Hawaii and wanted to do a quick post to share the lovely products I picked up while being away. I can honestly say I had a ball picking out bits and pieces of new collections of ones that as easily accessible to me here from Sephora as well as a few bits from the drugstore and I am truly happy with all of my purchases and have been absolutely loving them!

I hope you all had a wonderful few weeks and I am so happy to be back!

Love Always

Jess xx

Leave a Reply

