5 Product Face Routine

Screen Shot 2016-06-01 at 9.08.21 PM

I am a big fan of anything that I can slap on my face, run out the door and still look put together. I’m usually in a rush, and as someone who hates being late – I need my face to be simple, quick and effortless while looking like I put in a lot of effort – you feel me ladies?

I am obsessed with the look of a no-makeup simple face look and copper eyes at the moment, a little colour on my cheeks is enough while allowing my eyes to POP!

IMG_0745

My go-to base and one of my all time favourites is my IT Cosmetics CC cream, which is so easy to throw on and look natural! I used my Rimmel face palette to give my cheeks a little colour, I finished off my face with my MAC fix + spray to give it a glowy look! To finish off the look I popped on my MakeUp Forever Aqua Eyes cream shadow in 12 copper and some of my favourite Covergirl mascara.

This look takes me a whole of 5 minutes and I’m ready to run out the door!

What are your go-to on the go products?

Thank you for reading

Love Always

Jess xx

Comments

2 responses to “5 Product Face Routine”

  1. a girl recommends Avatar

    Thank god, someone who feels my pain and doesn’t want to spend an hour perfecting a smokey eye in the morning! The more sleep I can get the better 💤 loved this post! X

    Liked by 1 person

    1. MsJessLouise Avatar

      HAHA very true! I would much rather get that extra 20 minutes of sleep- thank god for easy makeup products! thank you for your lovely comment!! 🙂 xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment